Create and Edit Clients

Note: only Planners and Administrators can create and edit Clients

Client is an optional information that can be entered in each project master data. This information can then be used for eg. to filter the planning or also to group the projects by client in the planner view (grouped by project). You may as well share your planning with your clients.

To create, ie add, or edit a Client:

  1. Go to the Projects section
  2. Click on Manage Client button

On the new pop-up screen, you may now

  • Enter a New Client or simply Edit an existing client
  • For each client, you may enter / edit a Name and, optionally a Mail and/or Phone Number. 
  • Deactivate the client
  • Use the share icon on the right to create a URL link. This can be sent (mail, DM,...) to share the planning for all projects assigned to this client