To edit or delete tags:
- Go to the Users section
- Click on Manage Tags
From there, you may either Edit, Delete an existing Tag or create a new one using the New Tag button.
By default, tags are in alphabetical order but you can sort them by count as well.
Deleting a tag will remove it from all associated users. That action cannot be undone, so be careful before deleting a tag.