Only the Account Admin roles can delete your Teambook account.
Deleting your Teambook means cancelling your subscription... ie none of the account users' will be able to access Teambook anymore .. and we will be very sorry about it ;-(
To delete your Teambook account:
- Click on your name (top right corner)
- Click on Account Settings
- Go to the Delete account folder
- Click on Delete My Account
- A warning message will ask you to confirm the closure of the account
Note: All your data will be deleted and the operation cannot be undone.