Perhaps you created a Team by mistake? No problem! Here’s how to delete it:

  • Go to the Planner section
  • Click on the Team box
  • Click on Delete icon next to the team you want to delete
  • Click on Close

Note:

The system does NOT check if a Team has members associated to it.

The deletion of the team has no impact on the associated users - they are simply not associated to this now non-existing Team. 

Warning: Nor does the system checks if bookings have been posted on this Team - these are simply deleted and canNOT be automatically retrieved thereafter