Deactivating a user means that this user can no longer connect to your Teambook account!

Follow these steps to deactivate a user:

  1. Go to the Users section
  2. Find the user you would like to deactivate and click on Deactivate User icon
  3. Confirm the pop-up accordingly

To reactivate a user:

  1. Go to the Users section
  2. Click on Deactivated Users
  3. Find the user you would like to reactivate and click on Reactivate icon

Note; you may as well use the Delete Icon to fully suppress a user.