When a project is finished and you no longer need to perform bookings on it, you may archive it.
Note: Only the Active projects are taken into account in the subscription plans.
To archive a project:
- Go to the Projects section
- On the project list, mark the project; an Archive icon, appears on top of the list. You may thus de-activate the project.
Please note that you may anytime reactive an archived project: simply go the Projects section, call the "Archived" list select the project you want to "re-activate" and click on the Activate Icon.
Once in the "Archived list", you may delete a project once it has been archived. Beware, there is no way to retrieve a project once deleted.