---
title: "Delete your Account"
url: "https://kb.teambookapp.com/en/article/delete-your-account"
language: "en"
last_updated: "2025-01-06T06:42:37.539Z"
---

# Delete your Account

Only the Admin roles can delete your Teambook account.

Deleting your Teambook means cancelling your subscription... ie none of the account users' will be able to access Teambook anymore .. *and we will be very sorry about it ;-(*  

To delete your Teambook account:

1.  **Log in** to your Teambook account using email and passsword
2.  Click on your **name** (top right corner)
3.  Click on **Organization**
4.  Go to the **Delete Organization** tab
5.  Click on **Delete** button
6.  A warning message will ask you to **confirm** the closure of the account

**Note**: All your data (including invoices if you had a paid subscription) will be deleted and the operation cannot be undone!!!

![](https://cdn.filestackcontent.com/tfeHJDboSNyQkxexLaqc)

Note: the process is similar for account deletion within the app (IOS and Google Play):

1.  **Log in** to your Teambook account using email and passsword
2.  Click on **settings**
3.  Click on **account settings**
4.  Click on **Delete** button
5.  A warning message will ask you to **confirm** the closure of the account

**Note**: All your data will be deleted and the operation cannot be undone

![](https://cdn.filestackcontent.com/iYWgBT3ERjCIG7kJGj95)

  
![](https://i.embed.ly/1/image?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.teambookapp.com%2Fmarketing%2FKB%2Fdelete_account_warning.png&key=afea23f29e5a4f63bd166897e3dc72df)
